{Giveaway!} Post-Holiday Freshness

I hate to sound ultra-depressing, but we’re entering the weirdest, darkest, coldest and dry-est part of the year. Here in New England, we’re currently being weighted under a reported 12 inches of snow, and the wind chill is -14 degrees. The holidays are over, and the 3-6 month wait for warmer weather is under way. *sob*

So now more than ever it’s important to do good things for ourselves. My heat is coming on about every 5 minutes, so my skin is DRY. One of the high points of my day right now is when I go cuckoo after my shower and moisturize the crap outta my skin. I may be pale as a ghost, but my skin’s as soft as a baby on a warm beach.

So, in light of all of that, I also treated myself to a new essential oil fragrance blend, Lemon and Rosemary. This is my new love. It’s light and herbal, and reminds me that Spring will in fact be here eventually. Also, here are some of the aroma-therapeutic benefits of the therapeutic-grade essential oils, which I find to be particularly helpful this time of year:
(Rosemary):
Treating congestion
Treating colds and flus
Stimulating the mind
Enhancing mental clarity
Treating skin disorders
Relieving stiffness of joints
(Lemon):
Stress relief
Treating Allergies
Treating Asthma
Treating Cold and Flu
Treating Constipation
Treating Fever
Treating Hypertension
Treating Sore Throat
Treating Stomach Ache

SO, GUESS WHAT?
One Lemon Rosemary Combo – Whipped Cream Body Balm and Deodorant in the  2 oz. size can be all yours, free!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER (MULTIPLE TIMES) TO WIN VIA RAFFLECOPTER

The handy little Rafflecopter Widget allows you to enter multiple times. Use Rafflecopter to Tweet this deal, Like us on Facebook, comment on this post, or Follow us on Instagram to be entered.  The winner will be chosen by Rafflecopter.com, announced on January 20th. US residents only, must be 18+ years of age.

lemon-rosemary_2

(Here is the link to the prize on MeresAllNatural.com)

13 thoughts on “{Giveaway!} Post-Holiday Freshness

  1. Oh goodness, what’s not to like about this?! Mere, you have hands down (or maybe “arms up”?) the BEST natural deodorant I have ever tried… And I’ve tried a lot!

    • Thanks Jackie, I actually thought of your suggestion from my last giveaway when I was coming up with it. Thanks for the inspiration!

  2. Pingback: Peace, good luck and good health in 2014 ♡ | yinmomyangmom

Leave a Reply

